Contact Us

Physical Address

400 Devon Street West
New Plymouth 4310
Phone: 06 758 5266

School office email: office@devonint.school.nz

Mailing Address

PO Box 927
Taranaki Mail Centre 4340

Principal

Jenny Gellen
email: principal@devonint.school.nz

Associate Principal

Jason Avery
email: javery@devonint.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Debra Young
email: dyoung@devonint.school.nz

Executive Officer

Cathie Askew
email: caskew@devonint.school.nz

Office Administrator

Marissa Hoyes
email: mhoyes@devonint.school.nz

 

If you have any enquiries please fill out the form below.

* indicates required field