Welcome.

Nga mihi nunui ki a koutou te whanau o

te Kura Takawaenga o Ngamotu.

 

Nau mai haere mai ki 2020

 


LATEST SCHOOL NEWSLETTER – 11/05/2020

Term 2 Week 5


Classroom teacher and their google classroom code:

Room and Code Teachers Name Teachers Email address

Room 4: e77h3h6 Miss Stanford         bstanford@devonint.school.nz

Room 5 :g3pxtdp Miss Glentworth aglentworth@devonint.school.nz

Room 6: krv6qd5 Ms Tuigaleava stuigaleava@devonint.school.nz

Room 7 :qwyrxg2 Ms Jordan cjordan@devonint.school.nz

Room 13: 7ceab23 Ms Phillips and Ms Pearce gphillips@devonint.school.nz and vpearce@devonint.school.nz

Room 14: surjhng Miss Vickery rvickery@devonint.school.nz

Room 15: chkc5k6 Mr Dingle ddingle@devonint.school.nz

Room 16: u2c647w Miss Mattock mmattock@devonint.school.nz

Room 9: xaywcsy Mrs Taylor rtaylor@devonint.school.nz

Room 10: gyz77od Mr Haldane lhaldane@devonint.school.nz

Room 11:  m4dbied Ms Carr kcarr@devonint.school.nz

Room 12: lgjihsa Miss Mercer jmercer@devonint.school.nz

Room 18: js2lyg2 Mr Rova mrova@devonint.school.nz

Room 19: ocb56k4 Miss Kynoch mkynoch@devonint.school.nz

Room 20: 4ussst3 Mr Pahi fpahi@devonint.school.nz (previously Miss Radford’s class)

Room 21: zbpsolz Mrs Brookes dbrookes@devonint.school.nz

Technology: z7tqf2k