Welcome.

Nga mihi nunui ki a koutou te whanau o te Kura Takawaenga o Ngamotu.

Nau mai haere mai ki 2017

Greetings to the Devon Intermediate community.

Welcome to Devon Intermediate School 2017

Below is the link to the Devon Brochure that gives some information about our school.

Devon Brochure

 

Term 3 Events Calendar

 

 

Tuesday 22 August          Parent Information Evening – Information Evening and Enrolment invite (003)

Wednesday 23 August    MANA Reward Day

Thursday 24 August        Police PCT

Friday 25 August             Tatarakihi Festival

Friday 1 September         Cross Country Championships

CHAMPIONSHIP CROSS COUNTRY
The Championship Cross Country will be held on Friday 1st September, starting at 1:40. Whanau are most welcome to attend. Each House will have entrants in the following categories: Year 7 Girls, Year 7 Boys, Year 8 Girls and Year 8 Boys. From the Championships we will be selecting the Team to represent Devon at the Taranaki Primary Schools’ Cross Country in Hawera on Wednesday 27th September (Week 10). The categories for the Taranaki Champs are: 11yr old Girls, 11yr old Boys, 12yr old Girls, 12yr old Boys, 13yr old Girls and 13yr old Boys.

 

Monday 4 September     BOT Meeting

Tuesday 5 September     Project Maunga Day

Friday 8 September        Cross Country Standards

11 – 15 September            AIMS Games

Monday 18 September   Production Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday 19 September   Production – Matinee Performance

Wednesday 20 Sept        Production – Evening Performance

Thursday 21 Sept             Production – Evening Performance

Wednesday 27 Sept         Taranaki Cross Country

Thursday 28 Sept            MANA Reward Day

Friday 29 September      Last day of Term Three

 

 

sys-web-tile

This will be updated as more events are scheduled so check back regularly.