Welcome.

Nga mihi nunui ki a koutou te whanau o te Kura Takawaenga o Ngamotu.

Nau mai haere mai ki 2016

Greetings to the Devon Intermediate community.

Welcome to Devon Intermediate School 2016

Below is the link to the Devon Brochure that gives some information about our school.

Devon Brochure

 

Term 4 Events Calendar

(Week 1)   10 – 14 October

Monday 10 October                       First day of Term 4, Powhiri for Jenny  Gellen at 9.15am in the school hall

Monday 10 October to

Wednesday 19 October                Life Education Programme

Tuesday 11 October                        School assembly

(Week 2)   17 – 21 October

Wednesday 19 October                Whanau Hui, 5.30pm

(Week 3)   25 – 28 October

Monday 24 October                       Labour Day (School closed)

Tuesday 25 October                        MANA Reward Day

(Week 4)   31 October – 4 November

 

(Week 5)   7 – 11 November

Monday 7 November                     BOT Meeting, 5.30pm

(Week 6)   14 – 18 November

 

(Week 7)   21 – 25 November

Tuesday 22 November                  Intermediate Athletics @ Hawera

(Week 8)   28 November – 2 December

Thursday 1 December                    Orientation Day @ Devon, 11am – 2pm

(Week 9)   4 – 9 December

Monday 5 December                     BOT Meeting, 5.30pm

Thursday 8 December                    Graduation Ball

Friday 9 December                          Thank You Morning Tea

(Week 10)  12 – 16 December

Tuesday 13 December                   MANA Big Day Out

Tuesday 14 December                   Prize-giving, 10am with students finishing for the year at 12pm

 

This will be updated as more events are scheduled so check back regularly.